Reviews for Bunches & Bows, Brandon

At Bunches & Bows we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Beautiful flowers. Thankyou

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Apr, 2021

I've purchased several times from this shop, great service, friendly staff and beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Mar, 2021

My friend loved the beautiful bouquet I sent to cheer her up! Thank you for a faultless service.

5/5

Fiona - D2f Review

13th Mar, 2021

stunning and delivered very very quickly

5/5

Mrs Dyos - D2f Review

1st Mar, 2021

Flowers were fantastic & fresh

5/5

Mr Thomas - D2f Review

25th Feb, 2021

Absolutely lovely. Bunches and Bows chose the flowers for the style of arrangement and the finished bunch was fantastic. Definitely will use again!

5/5

Mr Buchanan - D2f Review

18th Feb, 2021

bought a basket of flowers for my daughters birthday arrived in the morning and they where beautiful .

5/5

Mrs Jones - D2f Review

21st Jan, 2021

Absolutely stunning, considering I made a mistake with my order and accidentally ordered a funeral wreath instead of a Christmas wreath , they suspected and sent me a note and put the order right thankfully , it could of been a disaster ! They always create beautiful arrangements for me I???m never disappointed.

5/5

Mrs Smith - D2f Review

14th Dec, 2020

Wonderful customer service. I forgot to order flowers for my sister in advanced and did not calculate the time difference when I did go to order a bouquet. There was a variety of beautiful bouqeuts to choose from! I chose beautiful red rose bouquet, then got an email that the florist did not have enough red roses and was going to incorporate different colors as well to make sure that the flowers get delivered in time. My sister did receive the beautiful bouquet on her birthday (the day of my order technically) and the bouquet looked absolutely beautiful. Many thanks!

5/5

Ms Bartkute - D2f Review

17th Sep, 2020

Bunches and Bows of Brandon Suffolk i would highly recommend Flowers totally stunning i was 110% happy with the service, flowers and delivery. the shop should be commended. Truly number 1.

5/5

Mr Pearson - D2f Review

2nd Sep, 2020