Reviews for Bunches & Bows, Brandon

At Bunches & Bows we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Living Overseas you are always leary of ordering online vs in-person choosing. Bunches and Bows exceeded our expectations. Ordering was easy and the bouquet delivered, in my sisters words were “stunning”. Definitely would recommend and will be using again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Jun, 2021

Beautiful, just what we wanted Thank you so much ????

5/5

Mrs Knapp - D2f Review

15th Apr, 2021

Beautiful flowers. Thankyou

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Apr, 2021

I've purchased several times from this shop, great service, friendly staff and beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Mar, 2021

My friend loved the beautiful bouquet I sent to cheer her up! Thank you for a faultless service.

5/5

Fiona - D2f Review

13th Mar, 2021

stunning and delivered very very quickly

5/5

Mrs Dyos - D2f Review

1st Mar, 2021

Flowers were fantastic & fresh

5/5

Mr Thomas - D2f Review

25th Feb, 2021

Absolutely lovely. Bunches and Bows chose the flowers for the style of arrangement and the finished bunch was fantastic. Definitely will use again!

5/5

Mr Buchanan - D2f Review

18th Feb, 2021

bought a basket of flowers for my daughters birthday arrived in the morning and they where beautiful .

5/5

Mrs Jones - D2f Review

21st Jan, 2021

Absolutely stunning, considering I made a mistake with my order and accidentally ordered a funeral wreath instead of a Christmas wreath , they suspected and sent me a note and put the order right thankfully , it could of been a disaster ! They always create beautiful arrangements for me I???m never disappointed.

5/5

Mrs Smith - D2f Review

14th Dec, 2020