Reviews for Bunches & Bows, Brandon

At Bunches & Bows we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Bunches and Bows of Brandon Suffolk i would highly recommend Flowers totally stunning i was 110% happy with the service, flowers and delivery. the shop should be commended. Truly number 1.

5/5

Mr Pearson - D2f Review

2nd Sep, 2020

i was totally amazed by the flowers and presentation, deliver was first class. thank you. the flower shop that the flowers have been delivered and made by should given the highest praise.. Bunches and Bows of Brandon Suffolk are truly number 1.

5/5

Mr Pearson - D2f Review

2nd Sep, 2020

Wonderful flowers, delivered very quickly and professionally - would highly recommend

5/5

Mrs Norris - D2f Review

13th Aug, 2020

Very efficient and professional service. I would thoroughly recommend this friendly florist..

5/5

Mrs Whelan - D2f Review

25th Jun, 2020

Thankyou for a beautiful arrangement, it looked really lovely. Appreciate the speedy delivery too!

5/5

Miss Frost - D2f Review

27th May, 2020

Excellent service. Phoned to check details. Very happy with the quality of flower arrangement.

5/5

Mrs Wheeler - D2f Review

28th Mar, 2020

The wreath of flowers were beautiful , thank you.

5/5

Mrs Y - D2f Review

19th Mar, 2020

Delivered as promised..looked fab...brought the recipient to tears upon delivery...great customer service.. well-chuffed!

5/5

Miss Gale - D2f Review

18th Mar, 2020

Excellent service with an easy website to navigate. I was sending flowers to a funeral which I couldn???t attend as on holiday in New Zealand, so grateful the transaction was so easy and the flowers were magnificent. Highly recommended.

5/5

Mrs Sawyer - D2f Review

7th Feb, 2020

This is my third or fourth time using Bunches and Bows and I keep coming back because they deliver consistently high quality work. Thank you for helping me make my wife's day a little bit brighter.

5/5

Mr Rodriguez - D2f Review

2nd Jan, 2020